Message BoardPhoto Board
Yesteryear PicturesOur Websites
Email DirectoryArea Links
Free PostcardsChat Room

 

Here is a growing list of our classmates and their email addresses.
Please let me know if you would like to be added to the list.

Angie (Burns) Sagan
Email: asbluebird@aol.com
Tammy (Bragg) Manfredi
Email: tmanfredi@carolina.rr.com
Shelley (Fannin) Johns
Email: shelleyjohns@voyager.net
Dee (Martin) Robinson
Email: deekeith@naxs.net
Lisa (Passmore) Noland
Email: lisnol@neo.rr.com
Melanie (Brumfield) Rozzell
Email:  mrozzell@triad.rr.com
Alan Brokaw
Email: DABtrucking@aol.com 
Joni (Hastings) Lance
Email:  jonil916@msn.com
John & Cathy (Hunter) Mayes
Email:  Incrediphoto@juno.com
Kathy (Brewer) Sebastiani
Email:  KSbasemom@aol.com
Denny & Cindi (Browning) Scott
Email:  CScott1048@aol.com
Marianne (Riggenbaugh) Cowger
Email:  mariannewerner02@hotmail.com
Dwayne West
Email:  dwest4099@earthlink.net
Cindy (Pahls) Miller
Email:  Cmiller50@neo.rr.com
Laurie (Myers) Maus
Email:  HLM1963@aol.com
Susie (Kruger) Besta
Email:  SuzyQ Inn@aol.com
Bruce Leifheit
Email:  bleihart@neo.rr.com
Janet Imhoff Gaus
Email:  jgaus@nilesexpandedmetals.com
Susan Stiffler Miller
Email:  FroggyMarine@aol.com
 

Click here to visit our Reunion Photo Galleries!

 


Message Board  l  Photo Board  l  Yesteryear Photos  l  Email Directory
Classmates' Websites  l  News & Area Links  l  Classmate Live  Chat   l  Free Postcards Home

Email:
Angie (Burns) Sagan
ASbluebird@aol.com

Copyright 1999-2003.  Buckeye Web Design.  All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be reproduced in any form without permission.
Site created by
Buckeye Web Design.